Ladies field hockey in Glasnevin, Dublin.

Well done to all of the award winners at last Saturday night’s awards! Thanks to all who came and a huge thanks to all the organisers and hosts of the awards and the Moveable Feast night! It was a great night! 


Ebano Senior Player of the Month for February – Shauna Roche (4ths)

Junior winner – Kate Kelly


Ebano Player of the Month for March – Sally Ahern (2nds)

Junior winner – Orlaith Nic Domhnaill


Huge thanks to Eamon from Ebano Hairdressers in Glasnevin for sponsoring these awards and for being a big supporter of the club. Thanks also to Emma and Eimear for organising these events all season. 


And the winners of the club awards are: 

U21 1sts team player – Grace Hickey

U21 2nds team player – Ella McGill

U21 3rds team player – Alice Clarke

U21 4ths team player – Roisin Farrelly


1sts Team Player of the Year – Niamh Morrissey

2nds Team Player of the Year – Kathy Daly & Ruth Murphy

3rds Team Player of the Year – Kathryn Deignan aka Digger & Roisin Quinn

4ths Team Player of the Year – Jane Fallon Griffin

Committee Person of the Year – Ian Fitzgerald


And special mention to the selectors for all their hard work this year!


Huge well done to all the winners! The rest of the club awards will be presented at the weekend away in April!