Ladies field hockey in Glasnevin, Dublin.

The Ebano November Team Player Nominees are as follows:

  • 1sts – Jenni Clifford – winner
  • 2nds – Noelle Murray
  • 3rds – Ciara Eustace
  • 4ths – Helen Walsh
  • Juniors – Aoife Collins

Well done to all nominees for this month!

Winner will be announced this Saturday, 17th December as part of the Club Christmas night!