Ladies field hockey in Glasnevin, Dublin.

Congratulations to all the nominees for the Ebano team players of the month for November and December!  The draw takes place in the Tolka House on this Saturday, 26th January at 6:30pm. Well done to all! 

November senior nominees:
1sts – Grace Hickey 
2nds – Ella McGill 
3rds – Kathryn Deignan  
4ths – Marley Cahill
Junior winner – Jane Kelly 
December senior nominees:
1sts – Angie Boran 
2nds – Ruth Murphy
3rds – Derbhile Quinn
4ths- Helen Walsh 
Junior winner – Rebecca Doran